My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
156 total reviews
“- Steve and his team make the process low stress and easy. Always a pleasure to work with them. - Steve, Seth and Mary were a great team. They sold our house at full asking price within 24 hours. They gave helpful suggestions at every step along the way, and communicated clearly and effectively throughout the process. If you want a GREAT realtor, call Steve Lane. --Charles and Jennifer Young - How did I select First Weber? None shown applies and was forced to just select one when the real reason was because of Steve Lane. - Steve and his team sold our house in less than 24 hours, we have known Steve for over 20 years and has always been very helpful and go out of his way to get information for us regarding real estate, well done, Steve, Mary and Seth. Cheers, Al & Joss.”

Reviews for: Mary Lane

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2021 - Scott & Mary W
Sold a home in 2021 in Junction City, WI 54443-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2021 - John H
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and his team did a great job for our family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2021 - Andrea G
Bought a home in 2021 in Rosholt, WI 54473-9775

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2021 - Julie K. K
Sold a home in 2021 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Gabrielle M
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth went above and beyond to find me my dream house and was always so helpful, personable, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great house hunting experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - Elijah F
Bought a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - BRH T
Bought a home in 2021 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2021 - Nancy P
Sold a home in 2021 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2021 - Nancy P
Sold a home in 2021 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2021 - Nick Z
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2021 - Michael R. & Christine M. M
Sold a home in 2021 in Plover, WI 54467

“Excellent communication skills and a delight to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Tyler K
Bought a home in 2021 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2021 - Jim J
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2021 - Paul & Whitney S
Bought a home in 2021 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Seth was truly our ideal realtor to work with, from start to finish. He was invested in us, understood us, and worked hard for us. 10/10. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2021 - Tori J
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth has been great to work with. I trust his opinion and appreciate his professionalism. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2021 - Jenny B
Sold a home in 2021 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2021 - Thomas B
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth and Jordan were amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Excellent ideas and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2021 - Joshua P
Bought a home in 2021 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2021 - Kyle & Elizabeth J
Bought a home in 2021 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Seth did an amazing job with our new house!! He knows the market & all the locations. When we move he will be our listing agent! Thanks for all the help! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2021 - Benjamin N
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was fantastic to work with. Helped point out many things in a home that one may overlook. He worked tirelessly to find the right place for us. Couldnít be happier with the support, knowledge and professionalism we received from Seth and the Steve Lane sales team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2021 - Ryan N. & Melissa S. R
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2021 - Ryan K
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2021 - Jeffrey W. & Pamela S. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Eau Pleine, WI 54443

“Working with Seth was an outstanding experience. Being from outside the area, we found he was always there to answer any questions we had. He definitely went above and beyond to make us feel welcome to the area. He was extremely knowledgeable about the property we purchased. We most appreciate Seth's diligence and determination during the negotiation of the deal. It truly made the difference in us getting our lake home. We would highly recommend Seth for anyone considering a purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2020 - Laura K. M
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Nicholas H
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2020 - Shawn W
Bought a home in 2020 in Almond, WI 54909

“My house buying experience was awesome and I can't believe how fast it went! Seth was a blessing in disguise. He is very personable and professional and I thoroughly enjoyed my time working with him. If I had questions, he was always so happy to answer them and also went out of his way to bring me even more information. Seth Hornung definitely has my recommendation!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Dale & Suzanne S
Sold a home in 2020 in Junction City, WI 54443

“It was a pleasure working with Seth and the whole Steve Lane team. They demonstrated real desire and willingness to work with us to move quickly from listing to sale in a strong sellers market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2020 - Jacob & Kari B
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Hope M. B
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jordan and his team did a great job. They shared information to make every part of this endeavor pleasant and moving along smoothly with very tight deadlines. I would recommend Jordan to anyone who would need a recommendation, he worked hard and always had my best interest in mind when making or assisting with any decision. He was a delight to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Phillip M. & Alissa Ann B
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2020 - William E
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Mathew S. and Elizabeth M. D
Sold a home in 2020 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Paul G
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very Nice group of people. Made the process very easy, explained items clearly. House sold quick.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Garry & Christine G
Sold a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“motivated and pleasant to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Michaela L
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Alan & Jocelyn S
Sold a home in 2020 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - John L. & Carol G
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Ryan & Katherine O
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Steve Lane and his team are amazing to work with. They help to make the home buying and selling process easy and have great communication along the way. Thank you Steve!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Anthony & Amber S
Bought a home in 2020 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Absolutley phenomenal!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Harrison S
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Glenn & Geraldine G
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Sellers market out there but Seth hung with us. Not sure we would have gotten this house we love had it not been for Seth's creativity with offer. Would recommend him to anyone ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Ryan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Lori M
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve was extremely helpful with our estate sale. Managing things from afar I felt comfortable contacting him with any questions whether it was by phone, text or email. I appreciate the Lane team! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2020 - Kirsten L
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth is great at listening to your wants and needs and showing you houses that fit that criteria. I appreciated only looking at homes that fit our needs. Seth is also great at giving advise to first time home buyers and helping all buyers with the process of buying a new home. This is the second house I've purchased with Seth as my realtor and both times I've had a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Ryan & Aubree R
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Seth was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the area since we recently moved here. He worked well with my never ending questions always remaining professional. Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2020 - Sandra M. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve was an outstanding realtor. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I will defiantly recommend Steve.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/06/2020 - Nicolas & Abigail F
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Randy P
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2020 - Jack & Linda F
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2020 - Cassandra K
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was wonderful to work with! He made the time even with my crazy schedule, kept me informed, was honest with me, made buying my first home so much easier than I could have imagined. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Allan R
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth demonstrated himself to be consistently very responsive and helpful and was instrumental in guiding me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2020 - Caralee M
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I could not ask for a better realtor. He is honest and makes you feel like he truly has your best interests in mind. If you are unfamiliar with the Stevens Point area, he will lead you in the right direction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Nancy P
Sold a home in 2020 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Always very responsive to any questions or concerns I have. They also keep me well informed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Daniel & Michelle L
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - Sheila C
Sold a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“This team is so professional and helpful I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Stevens Point WI area. I had every question answered, sometimes even before I thought of the question. :) Each of these folks are here to help make your home dreams come true. I couldn't be more happy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2020 - William & Candyce L
Sold a home in 2019 in Almond, WI 54909

“We had been dreading the whole experience of selling our home. They made the process painless and kept us updated on everything that was happening.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2019 - Russell D. J
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Betty B
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“You perfectly covered them all.The Lane team treated us like family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Ryan K
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2019 - Eric and Kali Jo S
Bought a home in 2019 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“Seth is about as professional and personable as one can get. Working with Seth is like working with a family member or best friend. From day one, we could feel trustworthy that Seth was in it to help us reach our goals of buying our "forever" house. He is not a typical realtor or salesman and is not pushy. He is down to earth and it shows he loves his job. He always greats with a great smile! His knowledge about housing construction, market value, and even the tiniest details of trends and neighborhoods around central Wisconsin give him a step above the rest of his colleagues. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Anna H
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Anna G
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Ethan B
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Douglas A. G
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve and his team went way beyond what we expected a realtor to do. We did have an unusual aspect to our sale as a storm came through and did considerable damage to the property while we were on a family vacation. Steve and his team saw to it that everything was taken care of and clean up crews were working to get it cleaned up. We have Steve to thank for the sale going through. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2019 - Nicole R
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This was our first time buying a house and working with a real estate agent and Seth exceeded any expectations that we had. He always made sure he was available to answer all of our questions; very knowledgeable and made sure we had a thorough understanding of the process; he was always honest and very personable. We will definitely be recommending him to any of our friends and family and most likely use him for our future real estate purchases as well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Jeremy & Ann-Margaret R
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Michael & Sadie S
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Not sure how it could have gone better. Seth is a professional, and is on top of everything each step of the way.. 10 out of 10”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Seth and Steve had some great suggestions as house went on the market. Seth was always available and quick to answer questions. Very helpful and professional. Put my mind at ease. In the end he rallied to help me overcome some storm damage issues to close on time without issues. Highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - David & Roxanne M
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“These guys are on your side and go out of their way to get it right.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Douglas A. G
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and his team have gone above and beyond what anyone would expect from their agent. We were hit by a bad storm while away on a family vacation. Steve and his team took charge and got things going on the clean up. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Vicki Jo S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“He never gave up on me and put up with my moods. I just love Seth and would highly recommend him. Sorry I crushed your last name...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - David M
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Steve and Seth helped us get through buying one house and selling another. They were very professional and knowledgeable about the whole process but most of all cared that what we, as buyers and sellers, were getting a fair deal. Their motto: "We're in this together!" We would highly recommend them to others who are either buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Stevens R
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“A truly pleasant experience from start to finish!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Ryan K
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54881

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Ethan and Stacey R
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Ryan K
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54881

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Would reccomend Seth to any of my friends or family selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Steven G. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Christopher H
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2019 - James & Kathleen L
Sold a home in 2019 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Steve is very dedicated to his clients. Kwik to respond to questions and made the whole experience a positive one. We certainly appreciate Steve, Seth and Mary. Sincerely; Jim and Kathy Lienlokken”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2019 - Robert A
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Iíve known Seth for a long time, which is why I chose to have him assist me in my home purchase. He went above and beyond to answer any question and show me properties related to interests. Everything was done in a very professional matter, but always kept the situation relaxed, which made him very easy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2019 - Nancy P
Sold a home in 2019 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2019 - Ryan K
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Sharron B
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“He was always available no matter when I called and no matter what uninformed question I asked. He spent a lot of time promoting my house and helped me to get as much as possible for it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Peter & Kerry K
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We had our property with another agent for a year with no results. Seth sold our property in 1 week! Thanks Seth!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2018 - Chester K
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Wonderful to work with!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Adam & Lindsay R
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth went out of his way to help us take care of our home sale. He went above and beyond each and every time we called, and handled everything in a very professional manner, even through our frustration with the buyers and their agent. He, along with the rest of the Steve Lane sales team, is an excellent choice for your real estate needs! We have worked with them twice over the last 5 years, and would do it again in a heartbeat! Outstanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Gregg & Kelly T
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was awesome in our first home buying experience. Went above and beyond for us and made the journey fun and enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Timothy & Kathleen B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was our Buyer's Agent. We had pretty specific criteria, and Seth worked diligently with us over a period of almost three years before we found the right house. We were pleased with his efforts, and are happy to have worked with him to find our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2018 - Jeanne P
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great guy to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2018 - Harvey & Sue H
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“The Steve Lane team did an excellent job during the transition to our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2018 - Nathan & Sara W
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“We enjoyed working with Seth and would highly recommend his services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Charles and Paige P
Sold a home in 2018 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“This is the 3rd house Seth helped us buy. I always recommend him and would never go with anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Erik S
Bought a home in 2018 in Junction City, WI 54443

“What a nice, charming young man! Seth was very attentive and super friendly. He made the process much less painless for us. Now there's nothing left to do but smile,smile, smile!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Scott Stankowski & K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Seth worked tirelessly for us and was always positive and supportive through the process. We felt informed and protected throughout the entire 2 summer and he helped us find the perfect house and property for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth worked tirelessly for us and was always professional and very knowledgeable. He worked to understand us and what we were looking for and we are extremely happy with how the entire process went. The house we sold was handled fantastically by Seth and sold quickly. The house he helped us buy is our perfect paradise. We will certainly recommend him and the Steve Lane Team to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Lee & Fanni B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was awesome- he was knowledgeable and pleasurable to work with, and exceptionally honest. I would recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - David & Kris S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth & Steve helped us through a home sale with difficult and non communicative buyers. They were very knowledgeable and hung in there when things were not going smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Jeffrey and Alicia H
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“This survey will not enter my rating number selections. Steve gets all 5s. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Brianna K
Bought a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Steve is the best! This was my first time buying a house/working with a realtor, and I got lucky. Steve and Mary worked with me every step of the way, keeping me informed, promptly providing updates, and explaining each step. They answered my questions thoroughly and always in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier with my experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Jamie & Kyle K
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Thank you, Steve went above and beyond our requests of him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Jeff & Lori D
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Steve and Team are very easy to work work and above all trustworthy. We enjoyed working with all 3 of them especially Seth. We had a chance to meet with the buyer's sales agent and that showed us how lucky we were to have Steve and his team. They had our house sold in 4 days above asking. We enjoyed working with them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Kaitlyn W
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great team to work with!! Wouldnít have wanted any other realtors!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Karen S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve, Mary and Seth were very professional, knowledgeable and patient. It was a pleasure working with them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Brett P
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Seth had great ideas and sold our property with perfect timing. Thanks to the whole team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2018 - Reynaldo S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“ Our agent got us more than we had that place listed for We received an offer the same day the house was put up on the market Steve Lane along with his wife and associates did an awesome job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Andrew & Sabrina S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - Traci P
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Jeff and Sue B
Bought a home in 2018 in Amherst, WI 54406

“We were fortunate to have worked with all 3 of the agents on the Steve Lane Sales Team on 2 separate transactions over the last year, and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional team to work with. They are extremely professional, efficient, courteous, and thorough throughout the process, and they bring some nice fun to our appointments. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2018 - Benjamin & Jennifer G
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and Seth are a great team to work with! We were moving across the country and stressed about how the sale was going to work, but Seth was there every step of the way and we never felt like we didn't know what was going on. We actually purchased our home through Steve and knew we wanted to deal with him for the sale as he was so great the first time around. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2018 - George P. L
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Very helpful and informative. No compaints.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2018 - Andrew & Sabrina S
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth truley went abovr and beyond to help us. He was there through every step of the process and helped get us our dream home. Would highly recommend working with him and the Steve Lane sales team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2018 - Judith O
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth is the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - Galen & Geraldine L
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve, Mary and Seth knew exactly what we wanted and got us into our new condo with the timeline we needed. They were so helpful with lots of questions and responded quickly when we had questions. I have already suggested them to someone else who hopes to list their house in the spring. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Jenna & Lucas E
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was always upbeat and well prepared during the whole house searching & buying process. He made it the whole process smooth from start to finish!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Warren & Katherine S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thank you Seth for going above and beyond: helping with Craig's list, taking the garbage out when we weren't in town, checking on the house, and for being prompt with communication. Most of all, thank you for being courteous. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2017 - Patricia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Wonderful family and they did an awesome job in short time for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Harvard & Anna G
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Alexander & Nicole M
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Dennis B
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Absolutely impressive job!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Derreck & Karin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Adam & Joanne R
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - David W
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - David & Kris S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“It was great working with Seth, I flew into town and he had all the houses lined up including the one I told him about from the airport. I appreciated his honesty and knowledge of the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Heartland C
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Randal E. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“ It was apparent very quickly that Steve understood the market and the best approach to selling our duplex quickly. He gave us an idea of what would happen and it turned out just as he thought. His knowledge of the industry and how to market a property is second to none. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Donald D
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Samuel & Bryanna S
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Seth was a great guy to work with! We highly recommend him! He was always very responsive. He went well beyond what was expected of him as an agent and always came through for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Dave & Trudy W
Sold a home in 2017 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“This was the 2nd home Seth has sold for us. He was also the agent we used to by our current home. We recommend him any chance we get. Great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Charles & Paige P
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“This was our second home purchase through Seth. He is great to work with and always met our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth helped me sell my house in 1 day. He knew all the right buttons to push and helped us get over our asking price on the property!! Extremely satisfied with all the work and how we were treated by Seth and First Weber. I would highly recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Kevin & Carrie C
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“He wasn't even our realtor and he was excellent at explaiming the process to us and making us feel comfortable without our own realtor ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Niccole P
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Alexandra Lothe & Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very easy to work with and always had answers when we needed them. We will most definitely recommend Seth to friends and family looking to buy or sell! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very pleased with the team of Steve, Mary and Seth!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - Nola T
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thank you Steve, Mary and Seth for selling my home. Its always a pleasure to work with the Steve Lane sales team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - David P
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve & Seth were very easy to work with. Very professional. I was impressed how fast Seth would get back to me when I had a question.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Joseph E. & Margaret A. I
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Mary and Steve did an excellent job for us. They were very professional and very helpful through out the process. It was a very positive experience for us and we are extremely pleased with the outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Dave W
Bought a home in 2016 in Plainfield, WI 54966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Dale & Bobbi E
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“I knew Steve when I was teaching. My impression was that he would be a great person to work with in selling our property. My wife and I had an successful experience. Steve understood what we wanted to do and was very helpful in us achieving our goals. Thanks so much! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Virgina W
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and his son Seth sold my elderly mom's house. They were so kind and considerate in dealing with her. Steve went over and beyond duty in this sale. He is truly a professional of the highest ethical standards. Seth is right behind him. My mother and I have the highest regard for them. Their assistance and knowledge was invaluable. We wish them continued success. Many thanks, Gail Colrud Virginia's Daughter ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Cory H
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“The listing agent was extremely difficult but Seth was excellent throughout the process! I am very happy with the house and how things turned out. I can't thank Seth enough for everything he did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Greg J
Sold a home in 2016 in Scandinavia, WI 54977

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Frank P
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“we thank Steve and Mary Lane as well as Seth horning for all the great work they have done before ,during and after the sale . things went extremely well and they made things easier for us ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Kay K
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2016 - Alan P. & Jocelyn M. S
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve and his team sold our house in less than 24 hours, we have known Steve for over 20 years and has always been very helpful and go out of his way to get information for us regarding real estate, well done, Steve, Mary and Seth. Cheers, Al & Joss.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Joshua & Chelsea M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waupaca, WI 54981-1443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Joshua P
Bought a home in 2016 in Waupaca, WI 54981-1223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2016 - Nicholas P
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - Chris H
Sold a home in 2016 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Kenneth P
Sold a home in 2016 in Custer, WI 54423

“How did I select First Weber? None shown applies and was forced to just select one when the real reason was because of Steve Lane.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Charles R & Jennifer S. Y
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Steve, Seth and Mary were a great team. They sold our house at full asking price within 24 hours. They gave helpful suggestions at every step along the way, and communicated clearly and effectively throughout the process. If you want a GREAT realtor, call Steve Lane. --Charles and Jennifer Young”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - Dennis J. and Cathleen P
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very efficient. Didn't waste our time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Caitlin W
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“So helpful! Made the process as stress free as possible and was an awesome advocate for us as first time home buyers!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Michael & Sara M
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and his team make the process low stress and easy. Always a pleasure to work with them.”

Show all testimonials